Tekla Structures là ứng dụng BIM ( ứng dụng quy mô hóa thông tin tòa nhà ) can đảm và mạnh mẽ dành cho những kỹ sư gia dụng, nhà thầu. Môi trường mà ứng dụng này cung ứng cho người dùng để họ hoàn toàn có thể vẽ những quy mô 3D và trích xuất bản đồ 2D từ chúng. Các quy mô được triển khai bởi ứng dụng này cun...
You can delete your Google Account at any time. If you change your mind, you might not be able to recover it.
Step 1: Learn what deleting your account means
- You’ll lose all the data and content in that account, like emails, files, calendars, and photos.
- You won’t be able to use Google services where you sign in with that account, like Gmail, Drive, Calendar, or Play.
- You’ll lose access to subscriptions and content you bought with that account on YouTube or Google Play, like apps, movies, games, music, and TV shows.
More data & content you’ll lose
If you use an Android device
You’ll no longer be able to use some apps and services on your device.
- You won’t be able to get or update apps or games from the Play Store.
- You won’t be able to use music, movies, books, or magazines you purchased.
- You’ll lose any music you bought elsewhere and added to Google Play.
- You might lose your game progress, achievements, and other Google Play data from your account.
You’ll lose contacts that are stored only in your Google Account and not separately on your device.
- Data won’t be saved to Drive. This data includes photos taken with your device or files downloaded from emails.
- You won’t be able to download or upload files to the deleted account.
If you use a Chromebook
You won’t be able to use any Chrome apps or extensions for the deleted account, both free and paid.
You’ll still be able to:
- Let others use your Chromebook temporarily
- Sign in with a Google Account that hasn’t been deleted
If your account has been hacked
Before you delete a hacked or compromised account, consider using Security Checkup to learn more about what parts of your account were accessed without your permission. That way, you can take steps to reduce further harm caused by the hacker. For example, if you:
Save passwords in your Google Account, you can find out if they were accessed so you know if they need to be changed.
Save contacts in your Google Account, you can find out if they were downloaded so you can let contacts know if they should watch out for suspicious messages.
Use Google Pay for transactions, you can check if there are any unauthorized payments so that you can dispute them.
Important: Once your account is deleted, you can no longer use Security Checkup to review activity in that account.
Step 2: Review & download your info
Step 3: Delete your account
Note: If you have more than one Google Account, deleting one won’t delete the others.
- Open your Google Account.
- On the left, click Data & privacy.
- Scroll to “Data from apps and services you use.”
- Under “Download or delete your data,” click Delete a Google service. You may need to sign in.
- Next to “Gmail,” click Delete .
- Enter the active email address you want to use and click Send verification email. This email can’t be a Gmail address.
- To verify your active email address, find the verification email we send you there. Until you verify your new address, your Gmail address won’t be deleted.
Remove other services from your Google Account
Remove a Google Account from your device
Recover your account
If you changed your mind or accidentally deleted your account, you might be able to get it back. Learn how to recover your account.
Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?